Une erreur est survenue. Détails Cacher
Vos pages ne sont pas sauvegardées. Rétablir Annuler

A Propos

 

L'objectif du portail de données " Made en Africa " est de diffuser des données détaillées sur les flux du commerce extérieur entre les pays africains et avec le reste du monde. Le portail fournit des informations sur plus de 1000 produits d’exportation et d’importation qui sont négociés en Afrique, entre les pays africains et avec le reste du monde. Le portail comprend des cartes interactives et des tableaux de bord comprenant des tables et des graphiques prêts à l'emploi qui peuvent être exportés dans différents formats tels que Word, Excel, PowerPoint, etc.

 

En fournissant de telles informations détaillées sur le commerce, les décideurs africains, les entreprises et les investisseurs (nationaux et étrangers) peuvent prendre des décisions éclairées au sujet des possibilités d'investissement dans divers pays d'Afrique et sur le commerce avec les pays voisins, d'autres pays africains et avec le reste du monde.

 

Les informations contenues dans l’application "Made in Africa" sont également destinées à informer sur les cinq domaines prioritaires de la Banque, et particulièrement sur  "l'industrialisation de l’Afrique» et «l’Intégration africaine».

 

Département des Statistiques

Banque Africaine de Développement

 

Email: statistics@afdb.org

Web: www.afdb.org/statistics

An error occured. Details Hide
You have unsaved pages. Restore Cancel

About

 

The aim of the “Made in Africa” data portal is to disseminate detailed data on foreign trade flows among African countries and with the rest of the world. The portal provides information on over 1,000 exports and imports of commodities that are traded within Africa and between African countries and the rest of the world. The portal includes interactive maps and dashboards with ready-made tables and charts that can be exported in various formats such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint etc.

 

By providing such detailed trade information, African policy makers, enterprises and investors (domestic and foreign) can make more informed decisions about opportunities available for investment in various African countries and trade with neighboring countries, other African countries and with the rest of the world.

 

Information in the “Made in Africa” application is also intended to inform the Bank’s High Fives priority areas of focus, especially with regard to “Industrializing Africa” and “Integrating Africa”.

 

Statistics Department

African Development Bank Group

 

Email: statistics@afdb.org

Web: www.afdb.org/statistics

Our Privacy Statement & Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to improve your online experience. They were placed on your computer when you launched this website. You can change your personal cookie settings through your internet browser settings.

Privacy Policy